top of page

Franklin Township's Board of Supervisors


Franklin Township is a Second Class Township and is governed by a Board of Supervisors. The Board of Supervisors is comprised of three members who are elected for six year terms, with one every two years at General Elections, to stagger the six year terms. Some of their main jobs are to oversee that the Township is running according to our ordinances, ensure the Township of sound fiscal management, and to insure the health, safety, and welfare of the residents of Franklin Township

Fred Kemmerer Jr.
Robin D. Cressley
Leroy Kemmerer Jr.
bottom of page